Hallmark Awards Program

The Hallmark Awards Program, which reflects the scholarly ideals of Phi Theta Kappa, serves to recognize superior individual and chapter achievement in Society programs. In this program, chapters compete against one another. Participation encourages excellence, reflects fairness, recognizes quality, and leads to enhanced student, advisor, and chapter development.

The Hallmark Awards, based on competitively-judged applications, recognize individuals, chapters and regions for excellence in the Society’s Hallmarks of Scholarship, Leadership, Service and Fellowship as exemplified through Honors in Action activities.

View Phi Theta Kappa Hallmark Award Categories >>

Award Categories for the Texas Region

For the 2017 Hallmark Awards, chapters may write about their activities completed from January to December, 2016.

View Texas Hallmark Award Categories >>

Entry deadlines for Texas are contained in each of the entry forms below (click on the award name to expand or retract the entry form):

2017 Hallmark Awards Program Cover Page

2017 Texas Hall of Honor for Distinguished Chief Executive Officers

2017 Texas Hall of Honor for Distinguished College Administrators

2017 Pinnacle Award for Continued Excellence (Advisors)

2017 Texas Hall of Honor for Distinguished Alumni

2017 Tejas Award

2017 Distinguished Advisor Team

2017 Distinguished Chapter Officer Team

2017 Most Improved Chapter Award

2017 Icarus Award

2017 Poster Project Entry